Uncategorized

For the LπŸ’›VE of the 🌏 

                  That’s here. That’s home

                                     πŸŒ 



Big Sur home of the Bixby Bridge and Mcway Falls is a rugged stretch of California’s central coast between Carmel and San Simeon. Bordered to the east by the Santa Lucia Mountains and the west by the Pacific Ocean, it’s traversed by narrow, 2-lane State Route 1, known for winding turns, seaside cliffs and views of the often-misty coastline. [Source:Wikipedia]

πŸ“·IPhone 6s,by yours truly. 

For my Roadtrip to Highway 1/ Bigsur Adventure here’s a link.

https://adashofjhaee.wordpress.com/2016/11/18/enjoyride/

lovelots,

50 thoughts on “For the LπŸ’›VE of the 🌏 ”

  1. When I want to rest, I close my eyes and imagine exactly the same scenery as on your first photo. Sandy beach, lazur water, rocks on the left and right and nobody there except me. Thank you for visualisation of my dream πŸ™‚ And for following my blog.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Beautiful photos and heart in your blog, Janeth! It’s so lovely to meet you. ❀ Thank you for coming to my Forgiving Connects blog … you are welcome anytime.

    And your About page warmed my heart πŸ™‚ ❀ Lots of blessings, Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thank you so much 😊 I would love to share one day my forgiving story 😊 i always wanted to have a positive blog when i started. Im glad i found your site. Thank you so much for taking the time reading my about page 😊

      Jhae

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

